Check out the Realme GT Master Series and Book Slim launch events here

0
296

Realme is hosting three events today bringing new products to India, China and Europe. The first two take place at the same time, starting at 12:30 p.m. IST / 3:00 p.m. Beijing / 7:00 a.m. UTC.

Realme India is expected to introduce the Realme GT 5G and Realme GT Master smartphones, as well as its first notebook called Realme Book Slim.

The smartphone duo is already available in China, so the laptop will be the only new hardware on stage at this event.

The Realme Europe event is scheduled for 1:00 p.m. BST, i.e. 12:00 p.m. UTC or 2:00 p.m. CEST. We already know that we will see the Realme GT Master and Realme GT Explorer Master after accidentally leaked prices on the company website.

A video stream for the European event should still be available today – keep watching this section.

Realme GT Master Explorer Prize Leaked

Realme GT Master Edition prices appear on realme.com

If you cannot follow the events live, we will be watching and ready to report as soon as everything is known.